my Better

Benefits

 

Better savings for you!

    

SEARCH for a discount here

Search this site the web

 

HOME       ALL DISCOUNTS       MEMBERS     ID CARD     MEMBERSHIP     NEWSLETTER

 
 

 

 

Featured specials

Over 130 coupon specials monthly at Amazon.com - details

 

 

Discounts off any book in any area.  Anywhere from 30% to as much as 60% - details

 

 

Restaurant.com Weekly Promo Banner 120x90

Savings up to 80% off - details

 

 

$7 off many purchases of $70 or more plus weekly specials - details

 

 

 

5% savings - details

 

 

Save on Rental Cars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Just some of our 100+ hotel offers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Country Inns & Suites

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Comfort Inn

 

 

 Quality Inn

 

 

 

 

Save on Air Fare

Find Cheap Flights for Over 450 Airlines!Save up to $15◊ with Promo Code: CHEAPAIR15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weekly specials at Target.com - details

 

 

 

mBB Newsletter

The newsletter features new vendors, activities, and special discounts for the benefit of our members - you!  The newsletter is generated near the end of the work week on most weeks except holidays.  Please note that many of the links in the newsletter are restricted to members only and are available by entering your member ID # to the box at left where it says "Member Login."  

You'll always receive the latest updates on mBB offers and discounts for members.  Your e-mail address is never disclosed to a third party (our privacy policy). 

Recent Newsletters:

Thursday, Oct 19

Thursday, Oct 12

Thursday, Oct 5

Thursday, Sep 28

Thursday, Sep 21

Thursday, Sep 14

Thursday, Sep 6 (abbreviated holiday week version)

Wednesday, Aug 30 (abbreviated holiday week version)

Thursday, Aug 24

Thursday, Aug 17

Thursday, Aug 10

Thursday, Aug 3

Thursday, July 27

Thursday, July 20

Thursday, July 13

Thursday, July 6  (abbreviated holiday week version)

Wednesday, June 28 (abbreviated holiday week version)

Thursday, June 22

Thursday, June 15

Thursday, June 8

Thursday, June 1

Thursday, May 25

Thursday, May 18

Thursday, May 11

Thursday, May 4

Thursday, April 27

Thursday, April 20

Thursday, Apr 13

Thursday, Apr 6

Thursday, Mar 30

Thursday, Mar 23

Thursday, Mar 16

Thursday, Mar 9

Thursday, Mar 2

Thursday, Feb 23

Thursday, Feb 16

Thursday, Feb 9

Thursday, Feb 2

Thursday, January 26

Thursday, January 19

Thursday, January 12

Thursday, January 5

Thursday, December 29 (abbreviated holiday version)

Tuesday, December 20 (abbreviated holiday version)

Thursday, December 15

Thursday, December 8

Monday, November 28 (abbreviated holiday version)

Tuesday, November 22 (abbreviated holiday version)

Thursday, November 17

Thursday, November 10

Thursday, November 3

Thursday, October 27

Thursday, October 20

Thursday, October 13

Thursday, October 6

Thursday, September 29

Thursday, September 22

Thursday, September 15

Thursday, September 8

Wednesday, August 31 (abbreviated holiday week edition)

Thursday, August 25

Thursday, August 18

Thursday, August 11

Thursday, August 4

Thursday, July 28

Thursday, July 21

Thursday, July 14

Thursday, July 7

Wednesday, June 29 (early special holiday week edition)

Thursday, June 23

Thursday, June 16

Thursday, June 9

Thursday, June 2

Thursday, May 26

Thursday, May 19

Thursday, May 12

Thursday, May 5

Thursday, April 28

Thursday, April 21

Thursday, April 14

Thursday, April 7

Thursday, March 31

Thursday, March 24

Thursday, March 17

Thursday, March 10

Thursday, March 3

Thursday, February 25

Thursday, February 18

Thursday, February 11

Thursday, February 4

Thursday, January 28

Thursday, January 21

Thursday, January 14

Thursday, January 7

 

 

 

 
 

What do we offer our members?

TRAVEL

Savings on airfare, hotels, rental cars, cruises, beach vacations & resorts, AAA, Disney, Universal Studios, Florida, Las Vegas . .

 

 

recreation

Savings on theme parks, waterparks, skiing, baseball, football, hockey, soccer, health & fitness, sporting goods, museums . .

 

 

ENTERTAINMENT

Savings on movies, theatre, Las Vegas attractions, Circuses, Monster Jam, arena events, NYS Fair, concerts, NASCAR, Disney on Ice . .

EVERYTHING ELSE

Savings on shoes, women's clothing, PCs & Macs, Appliances, Auto repair & sales, direct TV, restaurants, legal services, mortgages, home repair . .

 

 

LATEST NEWS

There are always new opportunities to save.  Our newsletter always highlights the latest discounts available to our members.

 

 

Contact Us

my Better Benefits

ADDRESS:  395 Garnsey Rd., Pittsford, NY  14534

PHONE or TEXT::  (585) 713-3370

E-mail:  betterbenefitsclub@rochester.rr.com

 

send us a message

Our members come first!  If you have a question, send us a message and we'll respond to you promptly

our privacy policy                                                                                                                 © COPYRIGHT 2014 & 2017 my Better Benefits     ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

mBB is overseen by former Board members of RARES (the Regional Area Recreation and Employee Services Association and the Rochester Area Recreation and Employee Services Association).