SEARCH for a discount here

Search this site the web

 
         
         
HOME   ALL DISCOUNTS   MEMBERS
         
ID CARD    NEWSLETTER    MEMBERSHIP
         
 
 

 

 

 

mBB Newsletters

The newsletter features new vendors, activities, and special discounts for the benefit of our members - you!  The newsletter is generated mid-day on Thursdays on most weeks except holidays.  On Mondays, we often issue an email update regarding a specific discount or savings category.  Please note that many of the links in the newsletter are restricted to members only and are available by entering your member ID #.  

You'll always receive the latest updates on mBB offers and discounts for members.  Your information and e-mail address is never disclosed to a third party - including employers (our privacy policy). 

 

Recent weekly newsletters & occasional special offer updates: 

Current newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jul 29 - Wed, Aug 4, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jul 22 - Wed, Jul 28, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jul 15 - Wed, Jul 21, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jul 8 - Wed, Jul 14, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jul 1 - Wed, Jul 7, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jun 24 - Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 16, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 9, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, May 27 - Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, May 20 - Wed, May 26, 2021

Current newsletter:  Week of Thu, May 13 - Wed, May 19, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, May 6 - Wed, May 12, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Apr 29 - Wed, May 5, 2021

Everything Automotive.   Sent Monday, April 24, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Helping you eat better.   Sent Monday, April 19, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Apr 15 - Wed, Apr 21, 2021

Contacts, Glasses, Lasik, and other Vision Savings.   Sent Monday, April 12, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Apr 8 - Wed, Apr 14, 2021

Travel, Florida & Magic Seal.   Sent Monday, April 5, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Apr 1 - Wed, Apr 7, 2021

All Things Automotive - buying a car, financing, keeping it clean, insurance, roadside assistance and car rentals.   Sent Monday, March 29, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Mar 25 - Wed, Mar 31, 2021

Monday Morning Savings - Flowers & Gift Baskets for Easter  Sent Monday, March 22, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mortgages  Sent Monday, March 15, 2021

Current newsletter:  Week of Thu, Mar 11 - Wed, Mar 17, 2021

healthCar Extended Auto warranty  Sent Monday, March 8, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 10, 2021

Focusing on Online Education, Tutoring, Student Loans and College Planning  Sent Monday, March 1, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Feb 25 - Wed, Mar 3, 2021

It's all about Pets on "National Walk Your Dog Day"  Sent Monday, February 22, 2021

Current newsletter:  Week of Thu, Feb 18 - Wed, Feb 24, 2021

Child care & President's Day sale savings  Sent Monday, February 15, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Feb 11 - Wed, Feb 17, 2021

Tax Filing Tips   Sent Monday, February 8, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Feb 4 - Wed, Feb 10, 2021

healthCAR auto warranty   Sent Monday, February 1, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jan 28 - Wed, Feb 3, 2021

Vision savings:  Glasses, contacts, and Lasik   Sent Monday, January 25, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jan 21 - Wed, Jan 27, 2021

Noom, BJ's, Costco, Universal Studios and more.   Sent Monday, January 18, 2021

Current newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jan 14 - Wed, Jan 20, 2021

Income Tax Preparation.   Sent Monday, January 11, 2021

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jan 7 - Wed, Jan 13, 2021

BJ's and AVIS/Budget Specials.   Sent Monday, January 4, 2021

Note that there will not be a Thursday newsletter this week due to the holiday.

Current newsletter:  Week of Thu, Dec 17 - Wed, Dec 23, 2020

Holiday Travel and More.   Sent Monday, December 14, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Dec 10 - Wed, Dec 16, 2020

Health, Wellness, and FSA.   Sent Monday, December 7, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Dec 3 - Wed, Dec 9, 2020

Cyber Specials Offers.  Sent Monday, November 30, 2020

Black Friday Specials and Sales.  Sent Friday, November 27, 2020

Your Employee Perks.   Sent Monday, November 23, 2020 - note:  There will not be a newsletter this Thursday, Thanksgiving Day

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Nov 19 - Wed, Nov 25, 2020

Your Employee Perks.   Sent Monday, November 16, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Nov 12 - Wed, Nov 18, 2020

Theatre & Movies:  Pivoting to Streaming.   Sent Monday, November 9, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Nov 5 - Wed, Nov 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Travel During COVID-19.   Sent Monday, November 2, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Oct 29 - Wed, Nov 4, 2020

All Things Automotive - buying a car, financing, keeping it clean, insurance, roadside assistance and car rentals.   Sent Monday, October 26, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Oct 22 - Wed, Oct 28, 2020

Warehouse Club Memberships.   Sent Monday, October 19, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Oct 15 - Wed, Oct 21, 2020

National Edition.   Sent Monday, October 12, 2020

Monday Morning Savings - Rochester, NY Edition.   Sent Monday, October 12, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Oct 8 - Wed, Oct 14, 2020

Stay Healthy & Safe with our Teladoc Plan, Hearing Benefits, and Gym Memberships.   Sent Monday, October 5, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Oct 1 - Wed, Oct 7, 2020

Savings on Tech - laptops, desktops, speakers and more   Sent Monday, September 28, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Sep 24 - Wed, Sep 30, 2020

Traveling During COVID-19   Sent Monday, September 21, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 23, 2020

Protecting those you care for:  Insurance, Pet Insurance, and Financial Planning   Sent Monday, September 14, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Sep 10 - Wed, Sep 16, 2020

No Monday Morning Update this week due to the Labor Day Holiday.  Our office, however, is ALWAYS open!

Newsletter:  Week of Wed, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 9, 2020 (sent early due to the upcoming holiday weekend)

Labor Day Specials - Auto Buying and Tech Offers   Sent Monday, August 31, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Aug 27 - Wed, Sep 2, 2020

Mortgage Perks - Credits, Cash Back, and other offers   Sent Monday, August 24, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Aug 20 - Wed, Aug 26, 2020

Traveling During Covid   Sent Monday, August 17, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Aug 13 - Wed, Aug 19, 2020

When You have to Work or Study at Home:  Save with these offers    Sent Monday, August 10, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Aug 6 - Wed, Aug 12, 2020

Stay Healthy & Safe with our Teladoc Plan.   Sent Monday, August 3, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jul 30 - Wed, Aug 5, 2020

Student Loan & Student Loan Refinancings.   Sent Monday, July 27, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jul 23 - Wed, Jul 29, 2020

Warehouse Club Savings.   Sent Monday, July 20, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jul 16 - Wed, Jul 22, 2020

It's Time To Buy a New or Used Car.  Savings from BMW, TrueCar, Autopia and others,   Sent Monday, July 13, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 15, 2020

National Edition.   Sent Monday, July 6, 2020

Upstate NY Edition.   Sent Monday, July 6, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, Jul 2 - Wed, Jul 8, 2020 (Abbreviated Holiday Week Version)

No Monday morning updates 6/29 (see above)

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, June 24 - Wed, Jul 1, 2020

Summer is Here!  Water Parks opening for 2020.   Sent Monday, June 22, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, June 18 - Wed, June 24, 2020

Car Wash & Detailing savings from Delta Sonic & Buckmans (just in time for Father's Day).   Sent Monday, June 15, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, June 11 - Wed, June 17, 2020

Monday Morning Savings -  DICK's Sporting Goods and HP Home & Office.   Sent Monday, June 8, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, June 4 - Wed, June 10, 2020

Sheltering in Place - Savings on Grubhub and Noom.   Sent Monday, June 1, 2020

Newsletter:  Week of Thu, May 28 - Wed, June 3, 2020

Memorial Day 2020 - A Time for Giving Thanks.   Sent Monday, May 25, 2020

We have 5+ years of archived newsletters!  If you're looking for a particular week's newsletter or recall an offering, just email us and we'll find it for you!

 
 

 

© COPYRIGHT 2002 - 2021 by

my Better Benefits

Rochester, New York

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

 

mBB is overseen by an independently elected Board of Directors and is a 501 (c)3 charitable organization that gives back to organizations supporting children in the communities we operate within.

my Better Benefits uses cookies on this web site to give you the best, most relevant experience. They are stored locally on your computer or mobile device. To accept cookies, continue browsing as normal.

mBB may earn a commission when you use one of our coupons or links to make a purchase.  We do not promote any one vendor over another and our Board's policy is not to accept advertising but only promote offers to our members that provide some type of discount or added value to our membership regardless of whether or not they provide any financial payment to mBB.  Read more.